Saturday, September 7, 2019

Domers Named Captains of NFL Teams...

Here's the list of the three former Notre Dame football players who will be wearing a "C" on their uniform this Fall -- designating them as a Team Captain in the National Football League!
  • Jaylon Smith, Cowboys
  • Zach Martin, Cowboys
  • Kyle Rudolph, Vikings